Hello there, Today I had made a Japanese cheese cake that with the recipe by https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HbaP5MoLIHk  with the instructions step by step. you might also get detracted by the adorable dog as well.

Probably one of the best cakes I have ever tasted in my life. very light and fluffy, not such a sweet cake where it is overpowering yet still great to eat as any dessert. what I find pretty awesome about this cake is how you can actually eat it plain. like, out of the oven or cooled down plain. Even though in the recipe it says it goes best with apricot jam after it is not so hot, (not a fan) it still taste great in my opinion.

What made me really want to make this cake was because I have always liked food culture in Japan, and Tend to read about alot of little snacks and desserts that are popular there. Turns out that one the the most popular treats is this wonderful goodness, the cheese cake. I recommend this to everyone who loves desserts that are light and not too strong in sweetness.

Here is my Final baked cake and what it turned out to be

img-20151009-wa0010

Definitely does not look like the one that is like the recipe looks like. how ever the taste is still there. still light and fluffy and not too sweet. Some mistakes happen. how ever I will most likely make this cake many more times this month in march because its just that good.

Leave a Reply

